سجل للحصول على استشارة مجانية مجانية.

زراعة الأسنان في دبي وزراعة الأسنان تكلفة في دبي

زرع الأسنان تصنف بشكل رئيسي إلى نوعين هما الغرسات الباطنية والغرسات تحت السمراء. عليك أن تناقش مع أخصائي أمراض اللثة أي من هؤلاء سيكون الأنسب والأكثر أمانًا لحالتك أثناء استشارة طب الأسنان. يبدأ سعر زراعة الأسنان في دبي الإمارات العربية المتحدة من 6500 درهم إماراتي وقد يرتفع بناءً على مدى تعقيد حالتك. إن غرسات الأسنان عبارة عن إطارات معدنية من التيتانيوم ومواد خزفية يتم وضعها جراحيًا في عظم الفك مثل جذر أسنانك بواسطة طبيب أسنان عام مدرب أو جراح فم متخصص - "اللثة" أو "اخصائي زراعة الاسنان. استبدال الأسنان - يتم تثبيت أطقم الأسنان والجسور والتيجان فوق الأسنان المزروعة لتتماشى مع أسنانك الحالية. تعد زراعة الأسنان بديلاً عن أطقم الأسنان التقليدية والميزة الرئيسية هي أنها مناسبة تمامًا لأنها مدمجة مع عظم الفك وبالتالي فهي غير قابلة للإزالة. يمكنك التحدث وتناول الطعام بشكل طبيعي. أطقم الأسنان التقليدية هي بديل للعديد من الأسنان بينما يمكن اختيار زراعة الأسنان لأسنان معينة للحصول على مظهر ومظهر طبيعي.


  • زراعة الأسنان في دبي
  • زراعة الاسنان في دبي
  • زراعة الاسنان دبي

زراعة الأسنان في نفس اليوم:

تختلف زراعة الأسنان في نفس اليوم عن زراعة الأسنان التقليدية من حيث الإجراء والتكلفة. يُقترح زراعة الأسنان في نفس اليوم لترميم سن واحد أو مجموعة من الأسنان وهو إجراء أسهل بكثير ويستغرق وقتًا أقل من زراعة الأسنان التقليدية. سيستخدم أخصائي زراعة الأسنان التخدير الموضعي ويحفر في اللثة وعظام الفك لوضع مسمار مثل عمود التيتانيوم الذي يتم وضع سن مؤقتة فوقه. يستغرق الإجراء بأكمله أقل من 30 دقيقة ليكتمل.


  • زراعة الأسنان صور دبي
  • زراعة الاسنان دبي

تشمل رعاية ما بعد العلاج تجنب الأطعمة الصلبة والمضغوطة لمدة 4-6 أسابيع القادمة أو فترة يقترحها جراح الأسنان بناءً على حالتك بحيث يمكن للعظام أن تلتصق بالبريد. تعد زراعة الأسنان في نفس اليوم خيارًا شائعًا لاستبدال الأسنان بين سكان الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

زراعة الأسنان الكل في 4:

  • كل ذلك على 4 زراعة أسنان
  • كل ذلك على 4 زراعة أسنان
  • كل شيء على أربعة

يتم توصيل طقم الأسنان بأكثر من 4 مثبتات رئيسية من التيتانيوم في الأعلى والأسفل ، ومن هنا جاء اسم غرسة الأسنان "All-On-4". تتراوح تكلفة زراعة الأسنان All on 4 من 30،000 درهم إماراتي إلى 40،000 درهم إماراتي في دبي ، الإمارات العربية المتحدة. يمكنك اختيار زراعة الأسنان المصنوعة من الأكريليك أو المركب All-on-4. تعتبر أطقم الأسنان المصنوعة من البورسلين أكثر تكلفة من الأكريليك لكنها تبدو أكثر واقعية.
  • زراعة الأسنان دبي الموافقة المسبقة عن علم
  • زراعة الأسنان في دبي الموافقة المسبقة عن علم

لا يمكن إزالتها مثل أطقم الأسنان التقليدية لغرض التنظيف. لكن طبيب أسنانك يمكنه تنظيفها. يكون وقت الاسترداد أقل بكثير في حالة غرسات All-On-4 مقارنةً بالزرعات التقليدية نظرًا لحقيقة أن الغرسات تندمج مع العظام وتوفر الاستقرار الهيكلي لطقم أسنانك. إذا كان هناك نزيف مستمر أو تورم أو غثيان مستمر 3-4 أيام بعد الإجراء ، حدد موعدًا مع طبيب الأسنان. تجنب الأطعمة الصلبة والمضغوطة لبضعة أيام بعد الجراحة واستهلك السوائل المغذية والأطعمة شبه الصلبة.

مزايا زراعة الأسنان في دبي:

  • على عكس الجسور العادية ، لا يلزم وجود أسنان مجاورة لزراعة الأسنان. ومن ثم يمكنك حماية أسنانك الصحية الحالية والحفاظ على قوة عظم الفك.
  • تحصل على أسنان طبيعية المظهر. لا توجد فرصة لحدوث تجويف لأن التاج الذي تم ترميمه يكون اصطناعيًا.
  • لا تتطلب إزالة مثل أطقم الأسنان التقليدية لأنها مناسبة بشكل دائم.
  • تدوم زراعة الأسنان لفترة طويلة جدًا مع نظافة الفم والعناية المناسبة والزيارة المنتظمة لطبيب الأسنان.
  • لا إزعاج أثناء التحدث أو الأكل مع زراعة الأسنان على عكس أطقم الأسنان التقليدية.

عيوب زراعة الأسنان في دبي:

  • إذا كنت تعاني من ضعف اللثة أو عظم الفك أو مرض اللثة ، فلا يمكنك الخضوع لعلاج زرع الأسنان. المرضى الذين يعانون من مرض السكري غير المنضبط والمدخنين المتسللين والأشخاص الذين خضعوا للعلاج الإشعاعي ليسوا مرشحين مثاليين لزراعة الأسنان.
  • يحدث التورم في اليوم التالي للعملية. على الرغم من استخدام التخدير الموضعي أثناء العلاج ، إلا أن هناك ألمًا خفيفًا وانزعاجًا في اليوم التالي.
  • سيستغرق إكمال العلاج حوالي ستة أشهر حتى يلتئم عظم الفك حول الغرسة. الجسور السنية أرخص بكثير وأيضًا تقل مدة العلاج بشكل كبير.

أطقم الأسنان بمثابة بديل لأسنانك المفقودة. إنها قابلة للإزالة ولكنها ليست مثل الأسنان الطبيعية على الرغم من أنها توفر مظهرًا طبيعيًا. يمكنك إما الذهاب ل طقم أسنان كامل أو أ طقم أسنان جزئي بناءً على متطلباتك وعامل التكلفة. عليك استشارة طبيب أسنانك قبل اختيار أي منهم. تبدأ تكلفة الحصول على طقم أسنان كامل في دبي الإمارات العربية المتحدة من 4000 درهم ويختلف السعر عبر عيادات الأسنان. تبدأ تكلفة أطقم الأسنان الجزئية من 160 درهمًا للسن. يبدأ سعر إصلاح أطقم الأسنان من 250 درهم إماراتي.

تظهر الصورة أدناه مظهر أسنان المريض قبل وبعد الخضوع لعملية زراعة الأسنان.
Dental implants cost in Dubai

  • تكلفة زراعة الأسنان دبي
  • تكلفة زراعة الاسنان دبي


arArabic

Dental Implants in Dubai UAE & Dentures

Dental implants are classified mainly into two types namely Endosteal implants & Subperiosteal implants. You need to discuss with the periodontist which one of these will be the most suited and safe for your case during your dental consultation. Price of Dental implants in Dubai UAE starts at 6500 AED and may go up based on the complexity of your case. Dental implants are titanium metal frames & ceramic materials that are surgically positioned into your jawbone like the root of your tooth by a trained general dentist or specialized oral surgeon – “Periodontist” or “Implantologist. Replacement teeth – dentures, bridges and crowns are fixed over the implants to blend with your existing teeth. Dental implants are the replacement for traditional dentures & the main advantage is that they are firmly fit as they are fused with your jawbone and hence they are non removable. You can speak and eat normally. Traditional dentures are replacement for several teeth while the dental implants can be opted for specific tooth for a natural look and feel.

Dentures and Dental Implants in Dubai UAE

Same Day Dental Implants :

Same day dental implants are different from traditional dental implants in terms of procedure and cost. Same Day Dental implants are suggested for restoring a single tooth or a group of teeth and is much easier & less time consuming procedure than traditional dental implants. Your Implantologist will use local anesthesia & drill through your gum and jaw bone to place a screw like titanium post over which a temporary tooth is placed. Entire procedure takes less than 30 minutes to complete.

Same Day Dental implants in Dubai UAE

Post treatment care includes avoiding solid and chewy foods for the next 4-6 weeks or a period suggested by your dental surgeon based on your case so that the bone can attach to the post. Same Day Dental implants is a popular teeth replacement choice among UAE residents.

All-On-4 Dental Implants :

Denture is attached over 4 main titanium anchors on top and bottom, hence the name “All-On-4” dental implant. The cost of All-on-4 dental implants ranges from AED 35000 to AED 40000 in Dubai, UAE. You may choose to opt for Acrylic Or Composite All-on-4 dental implants. Porcelain dentures are costlier than acrylic but they look more realistic.

All-on-4 Dental implants in Dubai UAE

They cannot be removed like traditional dentures for cleaning purpose. But your dentist can clean them. Recovery time is much lesser in case of All-On-4 implants than traditional implants due to the fact that the implants fuse to bone & provide structural stability to your denture. If there is persistent bleeding, swelling or persistent nausea 3-4 days after procedure, schedule an appointment with your dentist. Avoid solid and chewy foods for a few days after surgery and consume nutritious liquid and semi-solid food.

Advantages of Dental Implants :

  • Unlike ordinary bridges, no adjacent tooth is needed for dental implants. Hence you can protect your existing healthy tooth & maintain the strength of your jawbone.
  • You get a natural looking teeth. There is zero chance of cavity as the implant restored crown is artificial.
  • Does not require removal like traditional dentures as they are fit permanently.
  • Dental implants last for a very long time with good oral hygiene, proper care and regular visit to your dentist.
  • No disturbance while speaking or eating with dental implants unlike traditional dentures.

Disadvantages & Side effects of Dental implants :

  • If you have weak gums or jawbone or a periodontal disease you cannot undergo a dental implant treatment. Patients with uncontrolled diabetes, chain smokers and people who had undergone radiation therapy are not ideal candidates for dental implants.
  • Swelling occurs the day after your procedure. Even though local anesthesia is administered during the treatment a slight pain & discomfort is felt the following day.
  • Treatment completion will take around six months for the jaw bone to heal around the implant. Dental bridges are much cheaper and also the treatment duration is highly reduced.

Dentures act as a replacement for your missing teeth. They are removable but are never the same as natural teeth even though they provide a natural look. You can either go for a full denture or a partial denture based on your requirement and cost factor. You have to consult with your dentist before choosing any one of them. The cost of getting a complete denture in Dubai UAE starts from 4000 AED and the price varies across the dental clinics. The cost of Partial dentures starts at 160 Dirhams per tooth. The starting price for Denture repairs is 250 AED.

Below picture shows the patient’s teeth appearance before & after undergoing a dental implant treatment.

dentures and dental implants


Our Score
Our Reader Score
Visitor Rated