سجل للحصول على استشارة مجانية مجانية.

جهاز تقويم العظام

هل تعتقد أن طفلك قد يكون لديه نمو فائض أو أقل في الفك؟ لا داعي للقلق الآن حيث يمكن للأجهزة الوظيفية تصحيح هذه المشكلة إذا تم علاجها في الوقت المناسب!

يتمتع أخصائيو تقويم الأسنان بخبرة إكلينيكية في علاج سوء إطباق الهيكل العظمي ومشاكل نمو الفك. يمكن التعرف على مشاكل نمو الفك ومعالجتها باستخدام الأجهزة الوظيفية إذا تم اكتشافها قبل سن 12-14 عامًا. تأكد من حصولك على استشارة مع أخصائي تقويم الأسنان عندما يكون طفلك بين 10-11 عامًا لاكتشاف المشكلات المحتملة في نمو فكه. في وقت سابق كان العلاج أفضل لمستقبلهم.

functional appliance

تستخدم الأجهزة الوظيفية لتعزيز نمو الفكين وتحسين طريقة التقاء الأسنان العلوية والسفلية. وهي تعمل من خلال وضع الفك السفلي في وضع أمامي مما يؤدي بدوره إلى شد عضلات الوجه والفك وبالتالي توجيه تصحيح الفك إلى جانب تصحيح الأسنان البارزة. يجب ارتداؤها مع انضباط صارم حتى لو اعتقدت أنها قابلة للإزالة.

يتم استدعاء الأجهزة الوظيفية الأكثر شهرة وثباتًا كتل التوأم مما يعطي نتائج إيجابية بسرعة كبيرة. قد تستمر مدة العلاج النموذجية ما بين 6-8 أشهر. قد يكون العلاج الإضافي لتقويم الأسنان بعد العلاج ضروريًا في بعض الأحيان لضبط وضع الأسنان الفردي.
Orthopaedic Appliance in Dubai, UAE


arArabic

Orthopaedic Appliance

Do you think that your kid may have an excess or less Jaw growth ? No need to worry now as functional appliances can correct this problem if treated at the right moment!

Orthodontists have clinical expertise in treatment of skeletal malocclusion & Jaw Growth problems. Problems with jaw growth can be identified and treated with Functional Appliances if it is detected earlier than the age of 12-14. Make sure you have a consultation with your orthodontist when your kid is between 10-11 years to detect potential problems with their jaw growth. Earlier the treatment better for their future.

functional appliance

Functional appliances  are used to promote the growth of the jaws & improve way the upper & lower teeth meet. They work by positioning lower jaw in a forward position in turn stretching facial & jaw muscles hence guiding jaw correction along with protruding teeth correction. They must be worn with strict discipline even thought they are removable.

The most popular & proven functional appliances  are called twin blocks which produces favorable results very fast. Typical treatment duration may last between 6-8 months. Post treatment additional orthodontic treatment may sometimes be necessary to fine tune individual teeth position.


Our Score
Our Reader Score
Visitor Rated