سجل للحصول على استشارة مجانية مجانية.

هوليوود سمايل في دبي

كيف أحصل على ابتسامة هوليود في دبي؟

هوليوود سمايل هو علاج أسنان تجميلي متخصص لـ "تغيير كامل للابتسامة ". تحصل على أسنان طبيعية للغاية ، بيضاء تمامًا ، خالية من العيوب مثل مشاهير هوليود. يجب أن يتم ذلك فقط من قبل طبيب أسنان تجميلي معتمد وذو خبرة. تتضمن العوامل التي يتم أخذها في تغيير الابتسامة لون بشرتك ولون أسنانك ووضع اللثة الحالي وحجم الأسنان وموضع الأسنان ذات الشفاه. واحد أو أكثر من علاجات طب الأسنان التجميلي مثل قشرة الأسنان ، والترابط المركب ، زراعة الأسنان و تبييض الأسنان تم إجراؤها للحصول على تلك الابتسامة المثالية كنتيجة نهائية للعلاج.

  • هوليوود سمايل في دبي
  • هوليوود سمايل دبي
  • هوليوود سمايل

هناك العديد من المزايا لتجديد الابتسامة مثل تقليل مخاطر الإصابة بالعدوى على الأسنان التي تم علاجها وتقويمها. تتم إزالة البقع من على أسنانك وابتسامة ناصعة البياض تبتهج بيومك بعد علاج تجميل الابتسامة.

Hollywood smile in Dubai UAE

ما هو دور الفينير في ابتسامة هوليود في دبي؟

تستخدم قشور الأسنان في طب الأسنان التجميلي وهي من نوعين أساسيين وهما - مركب & الخزف قشرة. قشور البورسلين التي تسمى أيضًا بصفائح البورسلين أو تصفيح الأسنان هي رقاقة رقيقة ملونة مثل مادة (طبقات خزفية) تستخدم لتغطية الأسنان الأمامية. يتم استخدامها لتصحيح التشققات في أسنانك وزيادة بياض الأسنان. قشور البورسلين أفضل من قشور البورسلين لأنها متينة على مدى فترة طويلة من الزمن كما أنها تبدو طبيعية أكثر. القشرة المركبة تشبه قشرة البورسلين من حيث الوظيفة والميزة الوحيدة هي أن التكلفة أرخص بكثير من قشرة البورسلين. قشور بورسلين زركونيا هي الأنسب للمرضى الذين يعانون من أسنان شديدة التلف. على الرغم من أن القشرة المركبة أرخص ثمناً ، إلا أنها لا تدوم طويلاً مثل قشرة البورسلين. لومينيرز هي مجموعة فرعية من القشرة التي تبدو طبيعية جدًا. إنها أكثر نحافة وشفافية مما يعطي مظهرًا موحدًا لأسنانك مما يجعلها تبدو طبيعية ومستقيمة تمامًا.
Hollywood smile in Dubai UAE
عملية الحصول على اللومينير بسيطة! سيأخذ طبيب أسنانك قالبًا لأسنانك الحالية ، ويحدد اللون المناسب ويرسله إلى المختبر والذي يمكن ارتداؤه على الفور وبسهولة دون أي إجراء طبي بعد إجراء اللومينير. لذلك ، هل ترغب في الحصول على ابتسامة مثالية مثل أحد مشاهير هوليوود (قام كاميرون دياز وتوم كروز بمعالجة تغيير الابتسامة!). للحفاظ على ابتسامة ما بعد العلاج ، يجب أن تحافظ على نظافة الفم بشكل جيد وزيارة طبيب الأسنان بشكل متكرر. يتم أيضًا استخدام قشور البورسلين الرقيقة من قبل طبيب الأسنان لتقوية أسنانك الضعيفة أو لتبييض الأسنان الملطخة ذات اللون الأصفر والتي يصعب تبييضها لحالتك.

هل إجراء تبييض الأسنان جزء من ابتسامة هوليود في دبي؟

الابتسامة الجميلة تعزز ثقتك بنفسك. يمكن إجراء تبييض الأسنان كجزء من تغيير الابتسامة وهو الحل الأمثل للحصول على ابتسامة جميلة. يتم تبييض الأسنان إما عن طريق الزوم أو الليزر. يجب توخي الحذر بطريقة لا تتلف مينا الأسنان أثناء العلاج ويمكن فقط لأفضل طبيب أسنان في دبي بالإمارات العربية المتحدة القيام بذلك. اتصال هنا  لتبييض الأسنان في دبي الإمارات العربية المتحدة.
Hollywood smile Dubai UAE
تميل الأسنان إلى أن يتغير لونها بسبب الطعام الذي نستهلكه وعملية الشيخوخة. لذلك يجب أن يتم تبييض الأسنان بانتظام عن طريق الذهاب إلى طبيب الأسنان لإجراء فحوصات الأسنان مرة واحدة على الأقل كل 6 أشهر. يساعد التبييض من خلال عملية الأكسدة على إزالة البقع عن أسنانك. تبدأ تكلفة تبييض الأسنان في دبي بالإمارات العربية المتحدة من 800 درهم وقد يرتفع السعر إلى 1600 درهم حسب متطلباتك. يبدأ إجراء تبييض الأسنان بتقنية Zoom من 800 درهم وقد يختلف بناءً على خيارك للأنظمة في المكتب أو في المنزل. يكلف إجراء الربط لتبييض الأسنان تكلفة أعلى ولكنه أكثر فاعلية حيث يقوم بإصلاح الشظايا في السن ، وسد الفجوات وإزالة البقع في أسنانك. تعرف على المزيد حول تبييض الأسنان هنا.

الآثار الجانبية لابتسامة هوليوود في دبي

أبلغ عدد قليل جدًا من المرضى عن آثار جانبية استمرت لمدة 48 ساعة بسبب عملية التبييض. إذا شعرت بأي إزعاج مثل تهيج الحلق وآلام الأسنان ووجع الشفاه وما إلى ذلك ، فيرجى الاتصال بعيادة الأسنان على الفور.

يحفظ


arArabic

Hollywood Smile Makeover & Veneers. Teeth Whitening in Dubai UAE

What is Hollywood Smile? How do I get the best “Smile makeover” in Dubai UAE?

Hollywood Smile is a specialty cosmetic dentistry treatment for “total smile makeover”. You get extremely natural, perfectly white, flawless looking teeth like Hollywood celebrity. It should be done only by a certified and experienced cosmetic dentist. Factors taken for smile makeover include your skin and teeth color, your current gum position, tooth size and position of teeth with lips. One or more cosmetic dentistry treatments such as dental veneers, composite bonding, tooth implants and teeth whitening are done to get that perfect smile as the treatment’s end result.

cheapest and best invisalign in Dubai UAE

There are many advantages of Smile makeovers such as the reduction in risk of infection on the tooth that have been treated and straightened. The stains on your teeth are removed and a bright white smile cheers your day after the smile makeover treatment.

Hollywood smile in Dubai UAE

What are Veneers?

Veneers are used in Cosmetic dentistry and are primarily of two types namely – composite & porcelain veneers. Porcelain veneers which are also called as porcelain laminate or dental laminate are tooth colored thin wafer like substance (ceramic layers) used to cover the front teeth. They are used to correct cracks in your teeth and increase teeth whiteness. Porcelain veneers are better than composite veneers as they are durable over a long period of time and also more natural looking. Composite veneers are similar to porcelain veneers in functionality and the only advantage is that the cost is much cheaper than porcelain veneers. Zirconia porcelain veneers are most suited for patients with highly damaged teeth. Even though composite veneers are cheaper, they do not last long like porcelain veneers. Lumineers is a subset of veneers that is very much natural looking. They are much more thinner and translucent which gives a uniform look for your teeth making it appear perfectly straightly aligned and natural.
The process of getting lumineers is simple! Your dentist will take a mould of your existing teeth,  decide on the suitable color and send it to the lab which can be worn instantly and easily without any medical procedure after the lumineer is made.So, do you like to have a perfect smile like a Hollywood celebrity (Cameron Diaz, Tom Cruise have done smile makeover treatment!).  To maintain the smile post treatment, you should maintain good oral hygiene and visit your dentist frequently. Thin porcelain veneers are also be used by the cosmetic dentist to strengthen your weak tooth or to whiten stained, yellow colored teeth that are difficult to whiten for your case.

 

Teeth Whitening in Dubai UAE

A beautiful smile boosts your confidence level. Teeth whitening can be done as part of Smile makeover and is the perfect solution for having a beautiful smile. Teeth whitening is done either by Zoom or Laser methods. Care needs to be taken in such a way that the tooth enamel is not damaged during the treatment and only the best dentist in Dubai UAE can do it. Read reviews from here to choose the best clinic for teeth whitening in Dubai UAE. Teeth tends to become discolored due to the food we consume and the aging process. So regular teeth whitening needs to be done by going for dental checkups to your dentist at least once in 6 months. Bleaching through oxidation process helps to remove the stain in your teeth. The cost of Teeth whitening in Dubai UAE starts from AED 400 and the price may go upto 1600 Dirhams depending upon your requirement. Zoom teeth whitening procedure starts at 800 AED and may vary based on your option for in-office or at-home systems. Bonding procedure for teeth whitening costs higher but are more effective as they repair chips in the tooth, close gaps and clear the stains in your tooth.

 

Side Effects of Hollywood Smile

Very few patients have reported side effects that last for 48 hours due to the bleaching process. If you feel any discomfort like throat irritation, tooth pain, lip soreness, etc., please contact the dental clinic immediately.

Save


Our Score
Our Reader Score
Visitor Rated